Forces of Decay Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Deadeye

4 posters

Go down

Is Deadeye guilty of having used cheats or not?

Deadeye Vote_lcap85%Deadeye Vote_rcap 85% 
[ 40 ]
Deadeye Vote_lcap15%Deadeye Vote_rcap 15% 
[ 7 ]

Total Votes : 47

Poll closed

Deadeye Empty Deadeye

Post by Artifex Mortis Wed May 21, 2008 3:24 am

Lo pps, I know this argument is long since closed to us Laughing , however I, as well as many other FoD members, are curious to see the general opinion of people with regard to the whole situation.
Given that this is such a hot topic at the moment, I think that we can really get the traffic to run on our forum by talking about this Razz
Also, I take this opportunity to test the forum poll system which I have never used before, if it works efficiently then hurray we will use it more.
Everyone is allowed to vote and post replies to this thread as long as they are moderate. Go off the boundaries and our moderators will correct you, continue exaggerating and you shall be banned.

Apart from this good debating everyone!
Artifex Mortis
Artifex Mortis
Admin

Number of posts : 53
Registration date : 2007-12-10

http://www.fodclan.co.nr

Back to top Go down

Deadeye Empty Re: Deadeye

Post by Nik Sat May 24, 2008 7:47 pm

have I learned you nothing? The 2 who vote guilty are probably static red and me. Does the whole FoD clan rly think he's innocent?

Nik

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-04-05

Back to top Go down

Post by Artifex Mortis Sat May 24, 2008 9:08 pm

em...

a) this forum is public so it wasnt forcedly an FoD
b) even if it was who gives a shit?
c) everyone is entitled to their opinion
d)now that I got your attention with this topic please bring more DIR members so we can get the traffic a goin Wink
oh and
e)everyone will agree with me that this matter is history so just chill and look at things how they are supposed to be: a game, nothing more.